H.G. Wells' Invisible Man: Season 2 (1959)

The complete Invisible Man Season 2 UK DVD review.

The Episodes

1) Point of Destruction

2) Death Cell

3) The Vanishing Evidence

4) The Prize

5) Flight into Darkness

6) The Decoy

7) The Gun Runners

8) The White Rabbit

9) Man in Disguise
10) Man in Power

11) The Rocket

12) Shadow Bomb

13) The Big Plot

Return to the full Season 2 UK DVD review.

Return to main menu.

All text in this review written by Timothy Young - 9th July 2007.
Text from this review not to be used without authorization.

Please contact: